Skip links

TAAL Tech Premier League 2023

TAAL Tech organized the much awaited annual TAAL Tech Premiere League Cricket Tournament, where 15 men’s teams and 2 women’s teams participated and played like champions. Each team showcased our organizational values of unity, dedication, hard work and tremendous grit, thereby making the tournament a grand success. Only one men’s team and one women’s team emerged victorious, but everyone won in spirit.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.